Player Info

Log in with your MAYN Games account.

Announcement

Announcement
Previous Next
[Announcement] CrimeCraft is closing on August 31 August 1, 2017 09:00:00 GMT
Greetings Sunrise citizens!

It is with heavy hearts that we must announce CrimeCraft is closing on August 31, 10:00 am CET (04:00 am EST).

For the past years, we did our best to support the game and make players to enjoy it.

It was a very hard choice to make, but despite the overwhelming support of our loyal players, this was the way it had to go. We are grateful to all players for continued support of the game.

Despite this sad news, we will run many events as long as the server is online, so stay tuned for more news regarding upcoming events.

Starting from today players will not be able to purchase CrimeCraft Mokens (Gold Bars) or exchange Mokens to CrimeCraft Mokens.


With sincerest regrets,
MAYN Games team

Share
Previous Next

Event