Player Info

Log in with your MAYN Games account.

Announcement

Announcement
Previous Next
[Event] Labor Day in CrimeCraft (2017) April 30, 2017 02:00:00 GMT
Greetings, Citizens of Sunrise City!

May 1st is well known as International Workers Day or somewhere Labor Day and we would like suggest to celebrate it with CrimeCraft!

[ A. Discounts on Black Market ]

During the Event all items will be sold with -30% discount on Black Market!

As usual, during this event players will have chance to purchase additional professions with special discount:
2nd professions -40% discount
3rd professions -50% discount
4th professions -60% discount

But that's not all, here is list of items which will get additional discounts on top of -30% discount:
Premium Scavenger Tools and Scavenger Tools Lottery Tickets will be sold with additional -20% discount;
Lobby AUG Lottery Tickets will be sold with additional -10% discount!

When:
Event starts: April 30 (already started).
Event ends: May 8, 08:00 CEST (02:00 am EDT).


[ B. Bonus rates ]

We are pleased to announce that Bonus Rates are back!

All players will benefit from bonus game rates:

cash;
experience;
loot drop chance;
tournament rewards;

When:
Event starts: April 30 (already started).
Event ends: May 8, 08:00 CEST (02:00 am EDT).


[ C. Cleaning of the Delosville, Scavengers contest ]

We invite all players to participate in the scavengers contest.

Collect the most containers in Safeguard on the Delosville during the event and you could win one of the following rewards:

Poor containers: 15 Bronze Coins, 15 Gold Coin and same amount of Common containers as player has looted Poor containers.

Common containers: 30 Bronze Coins, 30 Gold Coin and same amount of Uncommon containers as player has looted Common containers.

Uncommon containers: 45 Bronze Coins, 45 Gold Coin and same amount of Rare containers as player has looted Uncommon containers.

Rare containers: 60 Bronze Coins, 60 Gold Coins and 2x of Rare containers which player has looted.

Be advised that every winner can choose what type of containers (Armor, Gadget, Medic, Weapon) receive in reward.

When:
Event starts: May 1, 02:00 am CEST (April 30, 8:00 pm EDT).
Event ends: May 7, 02:59 am CEST (May 6, 7:59 pm EDT).


See you in Sunrise City!
Thank you.

Share
Previous Next

Event