Player Info

Log in with your MAYN Games account.

Announcement

Announcement
Previous Next
[Event] Celebrating Women's Day 2017 March 7, 2017 02:00:00 GMT

Greetings Sunrise citizens!


March 8 is well known as International Women's Day and thus we like to send our warm greetings to all girls and women who play CrimeCraft!
Let your time in game be cheerful and victorious!

And to get more fun this day we are going to run in the game events.

[ A. Rewarding all female characters ]

All female characters will get 2x experience and 2x cash from matches, jobs and missions during the event.

When:
Event starts: March 8, 01:00 CET (March 7, 7:00 PM EST).
Event ends: March 9, 01:00 CET (March 8 7:00 PM EST).


[ B. Bonus rates ]

In addition to bonus rates for Female character we'll activate Bonus Rates for everyone:

cash;
experience;
loot drop chance;
tournament rewards.

When:
Event starts: March 8, 09:00 CET (3:00 AM EST).
Event ends: March 9, 09:00 CET (3:00 AM EST).


[ C. Cash Huntress Contest ]

To get a maximum advantage from double rate event we are going to run a contest for our players.

Top 3 female characters who will get the most amount of cash from matches will get a special rewards:

 
1st place: 3 Enhancement Card: Upgrade, 24 Essences of Ego, 24 Essences of Pack, 48 Gold Coins and 48 Bronze Coins.

2nd place: 2 Enhancement Card: Upgrade, 12 Essences of Ego, 12 Essences of Pack, 24 Gold Coins and 24 Bronze Coins.

3rd place: Enhancement Card: Upgrade, 8 Essences of Ego, 8 Essences of Pack, 8 Gold Coins and 8 Bronze Coins.


When
:
Event starts: March 8, 01:00 CET (March 7, 7:00 PM EST).
Event ends: March 9, 01:00 CET (March 8 7:00 PM EST).


Thank you.

Share
Previous Next

Event