Player Info

Log in with your MAYN Games account.

Announcement

Announcement
Previous
[Bonus Promo] +40% Bonus Gold Bar (6-9 January 2017) January 6, 2017 02:00:00 GMT

Greetings Citizens of Sunrise!

Steam payment method is back! To celebrate this occasion we have prepared a +40% bonus Gold Bar Promotion in January 2017!

Bonus Gold Bar Promotion (Everyone!)

All Citizens of Sunrise will enjoy the following Bonus Gold Bar rates:



If you have any questions about this promotion, please do not hesitate to send in a ticket from our Support Page.



When:
Event starts: January 6, 14:00 GMT (09:00 AM EDT).
Event ends: January 9, 23:59 GMT (06:59 PM EDT).


Thank you!

Share
Previous

Event