Player Info

Log in with your MAYN Games account.

Announcement

Announcement
Previous Next
[Event] Snow Brawl and New Year Events! December 22, 2016 07:30:00 GMT

Greeting, Citizens of Sunrise!

Christmas is coming and we are happy to introduce our traditional Christmas and New Year Events for all CrimeCraft players.

[ A. Christmas Custom Clothing ]


All items on the Black Market will get additional -20% discount and Santa Custom Clothing will available for purchase.
Do not miss your chance to purchase items for a special price!

When:
Event starts: December 22 (already started).
Event ends: January 12, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST).


[ B. Bonus rates ]

Starting from December 22 all players can enjoy 3 weeks of additional Bonus Rates:

cash;
experience;
loot drop chance;
tournament rewards.

When:
Event starts: December 22 (already started).
Event ends: January 12, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST).


[ C. The Snow Brawl Event ]


All players can have fun and play our traditional Snow Brawl matches.
To join a match please click on the Events tab in the Battle menu and select the Snow Brawl game type.

Get the most total score in Snow Brawl during the event to get a prize!
- Top player will receive 17 Enhancement Card: Upgrade!
- Top 3 players will be rewarded with Santa outfit and 7 days of Premium subscription!
- Top 5 players will be rewarded with a special title!
- Top 10 players will be rewarded with 17 Protection Card: Downgrade and 17 Protection Card: Destroy!
- Top 17 players will be rewarded with 17 Essences of Vigor, 17 Essences of Ego and 17 Essences of Pack!

When:
Event starts: December 22, 01:00 CET (December 21, 07:00 PM EST).
Event ends: December 29, 00:59 CET (December 28, 06:59 PM EST).


[ D. Daily Gifts ]

During next 2 weeks all players who log in the game will recieve Daily Gift! The more days in a row you log in the game the better reward you get!

This time we've decided to make it in 2 waves in order to give even more Daily Gifts!

Be advised that:
- you can have only 1 Daily Gift per account, so choose wisely, all rewards binds on pick up;
- if you won't take Daily Gift on one day, then on next this Gift won't be available.


When:
1st wave starts: December 26, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST, after maintenance).
1st wave ends January 2, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST, after maintenance).

2nd wave starts: January 2, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST, after maintenance).
2nd wave ends: January 9, 09:00 CET (03:00 AM EST, after maintenance).


See you in Sunrise City!
Thank you.

Share
Previous Next

Event